Kontakt

Vereinsheim
Lortzingstr. 4
88339 Bad Waldsee

Postanschrift
FV Bad Waldsee
Postfach 1141
88330 Bad Waldsee

Vorsitzende:

Vorstand Finanzen
Wolfgang Achberger
E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vorstand Sport
Jürg Senger
E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vorstand Feste/Vereinsanlagen
Regina Cengel
E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Kassier
Florian Beddig
E-Mail: finanzen@fvbadwaldsee.de

 

Spielleitung Aktive:

Jürg Senger / Jonas Teufel
E-Mail:
aktive@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Damen:

Selina Ruoff / Lea-Sophie Söndgen
E-Mail: damen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Junioren:

Jürg Senger
E-Mail: jugendleitung@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Juniorinnen:

Tanja Torresin / Roland Ruoff
E-Mail: juniorinnen@fvbadwaldsee

Webmaster:

Wolfgang Achberger
E-Mail: webmaster@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Mitgliederwesen:

Andrea Geist
E-Mail: mitglieder@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Werbung:

Siegfried Teufel
E-Mail: werbung@fvbadwaldsee.de

 

Ressortleitung Veranstaltungen:

Simone Schranz
E-Mail: festanlagen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Vereinsanlagen:

Sven Schimang
E-Mail: festanlagen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Scroll to Top