Kontakt

Vereinsheim und Stadion
Lortzingstr. 4
88339 Bad Waldsee

Postanschrift
FV Bad Waldsee
Postfach 1141
88330 Bad Waldsee

Vorsitzende

Vorstand Finanzen Wolfgang Achberger

E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vorstand Sport
Jürg Senger

E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vorstand Vereinsanlagen
Regina Cengel

E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Kassier
Florian Beddig

E-Mail: finanzen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitungen

Spielleiter Aktive
Jürg Senger

E-Mail: aktive@fvbadwaldsee.de

Spielleiter Aktive
Jonas Teufel

E-Mail: aktive@fvbadwaldsee.de

Spielleiterin Damen
Sellina Ruoff

E-Mail: damen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Spielleiterin Damen
Lea-Sophie Söndgen

E-Mail: damen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Jugendleitung Jürg Senger

E-Mail: jugendleitung@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Juniorinnen
Tanja Torresin

E-Mail: juniorinnen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleitung Juniorinnen
Roland Ruoff

E-Mail: juniorinnen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Steffen Schaz

E-Mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@fvbadwaldsee.de

Werbung
Siegfried Teufel

E-Mail: werbung@fvbadwaldsee.de

Veranstaltungen
Simone Schranz

E-Mail: festanlagen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vereinsanlagen
Sven Schimang

E-Mail: festanlagen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Webmaster:

Wolfgang Achberger
E-Mail: webmaster@fvbadwaldsee.de

Mitgliederverwaltung:

Andrea Geist
E-Mail: mitglieder@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vereinsheim
Lortzingstr. 4
88339 Bad Waldsee

Postanschrift
FV Bad Waldsee
Postfach 1141
88330 Bad Waldsee

© 2020 FV Bad Waldsee 1919 e.V.
Scroll to Top