Kontakt

Vereinsheim
Lortzingstr. 4
88339 Bad Waldsee

Postanschrift
FV Bad Waldsee
Postfach 1141
88330 Bad Waldsee

Vorsitzende:

Vorstand Finanzen
Regina Cengel
E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vorstand Sport
N.N.
E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Vorstand Feste/Vereinsanlagen
Sebastian Jans
E-Mail: vorstand@fvbadwaldsee.de

Kassier
Florian Beddig
E-Mail: finanzen@fvbadwaldsee.de

 

Spielleiter Aktive:

N.N.

Ressortleiterin Damen:

Selina Ruoff / Lisa Marie Weber
E-Mail: damen@fvbadwaldsee.de

Jugendleitung:

Jürg Senger / Wolfgang Achberger
E-Mail: jugendleitung@fvbadwaldsee.de

Ressortleiterin Juniorinnen:

Lydia Hohl
E-Mail: juniorinnen@fvbadwaldsee

Webmaster:

Wolfgang Achberger
E-Mail: webmaster@fvbadwaldsee.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Berichte:

Mitgliederwesen:

Natascha Beddig
E-Mail: mitglieder@fvbadwaldsee.de

Werbung:

Simone Kolb
E-Mail: werbung@fvbadwaldsee.de

 

Scroll to Top